SD23 Dashboard 316-3001 Tutt Street, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 2H4| 250 861-4980| Contact Us
Central Okanagan Bursary and Scholarship Society
A Gift that Lives and Grows
Executive Board
​​​​​​The Central Okanagan Bursary and Scholarship Society (COBSS) is a nonprofit group of volunteers, school counsellors and 35 community members from schools in the Central Okanagan Public School boundaries. 

COBSS Board of Directors 2016-17   

Position ​Name
President​ Jude Pipher
Vice-President​ Lorraine Miller
Past President​ Louise Arkle
Secretary​ Tina Pomponio
Treasurer​ Debbie da Silva​
Director​ Rick Davidson
Director​ Mary Lou Inaba
Counsellor​ Rep. Shandi Schwartz
COPS Liaison​ Mike Domian
COPS Liaison​ Linda Ross
​COPS Liaison​Ryan Ward
Administrative Assistant​​Beverly Bourbonnais